eFellowship winners announced

SN16-EFellowshipThe eFellows for 2012 were announced at the recent Learning@School conference.

The CORE Education eFellowship Awards recognise innovative e-learning practice by New Zealand teachers. Each year, up to six fellows are selected for the CORE Education eFellowship Induction Programme.

eFellowship winners for 2012 are:

• Paula Eskett, Riccarton High School, Christchurch

• Helen King, Point England School, Auckland

• Anne Keneally, St. Mary’s School, Mosgeil

• Rachel Boyd, Waiuku Primary School, Auckland

• Beverley Kaye, Manaia Kindergarten, Whangarei

To be awarded an eFellowship, educators must have a strong existing reputation for innovative practice or leadership in e-learning and a desire to share their e-learning approaches, practices and enquiries with the wider teaching community.

The Fellowship celebrates teaching excellence in e-learning. It aims to raise public and educational community awareness of the benefits of e-learning.

School News

School News is not affiliated with any government agency, body or political party. We are an independently owned, family-operated magazine.
Back to top button